Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent dentist who is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I’ve rarely given praise to dentists but he has the right attitude and approach, both technically and in terms of putting patients at ease. Staff are very friendly and competent as well. Modern equipment. Great location. Very hard to find great dentists especially in Miami where skills are poor, staff are rude and scams/overcharges abundant.

    thumb E Nic
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  Due to bad experiences in the past I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Sirri and their team ever since the first visit have made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor took his time explaining step by step my treatment plan. Meanwhile, I was offered pillows, a blanket and earphones. The view in the room is a plus. I trust them and will have all my future work done with them. I blindly recommend them, they are awesome!!

    thumb Carla Mujica Perret Gentil
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Superb customer service- hospitable genuine upbeat!

    thumb Kathryn Kraynek
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Phenomenal staff and treatment! I have been a patient at Dadeland Dental Arts for five years and could not be happier with my experiences at this dental office. Lori, Suzi and Dani are professional, smart and caring. Together with Dr. Sirri they always go above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Thank you!

    thumb Ilyssa Block
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough. He listens and his diagnostic is excellent. Explains in terms you can easily understand.

    thumb Dee_art daschund
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Sirri and his staff are outstanding! He explains every step of the treatment and provides options. Dr.Sirri and his staff trully care about his patients. I totally recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Zacha Minaya
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  I had a cleaning with Susie, the hygienist at Dadeland Dental Arts. I appreciate that this office is very punctual in keeping appointments and considerate of their patient’s time. I had to reschedule my appointment because my dental insurance was canceled on April 30th when my husband retired. They offered me an appointment later that week when they had a cancellation. I received a discounted rate as a courtesy for being a patient for many years. The cleaning with Susie was very thorough and she is always courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office for their quality and patient satisfaction efforts.

    thumb Josefina VidL
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  This has been a long time coming but I cannot thank Dr. Sirri and his wonderful staff for being like a family, and making me feel comfortable enough to smile again. They helped to take care of one of my biggest insecurities that I have ever had since I was a child, that being extreme hypo calcification on my front teeth. On top of that he made sure to make it in to his office to fix everything for me although he had his own obligations on a weekend before I flew out to an internship in New York this past summer! Best place ever! So incredibly thankful for all the hard work they have put in! 🙂

    thumb Elanna Lochan
    3/09/2017

    review rating 5  They are always pleasant, timely and I am very happy with the work they’ve done for me

    thumb Gail Ann Markowitz
    11/06/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.