Patient Reviews

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, Lori, Danni, Debbie and the entire staff are wonderful and quite professional. They take their time to explain options and during procedures, constantly check on your status to ensure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Z Z
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff, Dr. Sirri is a gentleman!

    thumb Andrea Franzoni
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Professional atmosphere and very clean. The doctor and his team always maintain the patient’s best interest and ensure the patient is safe and comfortable. Doctor and nurses answer all your questions with professionalism. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elizabeth Polo
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  By far the best experience with any dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Sirri's office to anyone who has ever had a bad experience before with a dental office. i promise you that you will not have any complaints. The staff is GREAT and Dr. Sirri is super gentle, honest and actually cares about his patients. Best dentist ever!!!

    thumb ricardo eire
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience. I would recommend this location to anyone, Dr. Sirri is patient, calculated, quick and incredibly crafty. From tooth removal to restorative procedures this Dentist and accompanying office really take the pain and ache out of the routine dentist visit.

    thumb darian lopez
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Superb customer service- hospitable genuine upbeat!

    thumb Kathryn Kraynek
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Sirri, is simply the best. I highly recommended him.

    thumb Kevin Stowe
    10/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough. Office is well run and Dr. Sirri is very attentive and super gentle. Highly recommended.

    thumb Arnie Girnun
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  Anita, Shannon and Dr Sirri, were very professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant. I appreciate the time they each took to see about my needs. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    thumb Admire Mercier
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Dr Sirri is great. He explains everything he's going to do and is very friendly. I was going here for years when Dr Klein ran the practice and I am very happy with the transition. Office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jason Golzbein
    4/16/2018

Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.